Update A User Role

A User Role controls an individual's access privileges in WebPT Billing. Only users with Admin permissions can edit existing WebPT Billing Users.

Find User 

  1. Go to the Admin menu, and select Users.
  2. Type in a specific user's name in the designated fields or click Search to display all users. 
  3. Locate the user in the results list and double-click to open the user profile.

Updating a Role 

  1. Click the magnifying glass in order to view the list of available roles. Important: You cannot give someone a role that has more access than your own. See User Roles for more information regarding WebPT Billing User Roles. 
  2. Click Save at the bottom right corner when completed.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.